Contact Us

ESCAMBIA RIVER ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE, INC.

Phone (850) 675-4521
Toll Free (800) 235-3848

Email:  memberservices@erec.com

Physical Location:

3425 Hwy 4, Jay, Florida 32565

Mailing Address:

PO Box 428, Jay, Florida 32565

WALNUT HILL OFFICE (Post Office)

Physical Location & Mailing Address:

4950 Hwy 99A, Walnut Hill, Florida 32568

LEADERSHIP TEAM


Ryan C. Campbell, P.E.
Chief Executive Officer
ryan@erec.com


Nick Jackson

Vice President of Energy & Member Services
nick@erec.com


Alex Scanlon

Vice President of Engineering
ascanlon@erec.com


Sonya Dooley

Vice President of Finance & Human Resources
sonya@erec.com


Derek Bridwell

Vice President of Information Technology
derek@erec.com


Sabrina Owens

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
sabrina@erec.com


Wesley Scott

Vice President of Operations
wesley@erec.com