Leadership Team


Ryan C. Campbell, P.E.

Chief Executive Officer
ryan@erec.com


Nick Jackson, Ph.D.

Vice President of Corporate & Member Services
nick@erec.com


Alex Scanlon, P.E.

Vice President of Engineering
ascanlon@erec.com


Sonya Dooley

Vice President of Finance & Human Resources
sonya@erec.com


Sabrina Owens

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
sabrina@erec.com

Glenn White
Director of Operations
gwhite@erec.com