Contact Us

ESCAMBIA RIVER ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE, INC.

Physical Location:
3425 Hwy 4
Jay, Florida 32565
Mailing Address:
PO Box 428
Jay, Florida 32565
Phone (850) 675-4521
Toll Free (800) 235-3848

ESCAMBIA RIVER RURAL SERVICES, INC.

Physical Location:
3425 Hwy 4
Jay, Florida 32565
Mailing Address:
PO Box 949
Jay, Florida 32565
Phone (850) 675-8403
Toll Free (800) 692-7010

WALNUT HILL OFFICE (Post Office)

Physical Location & Mailing Address:
4950 Hwy 99A
Walnut Hill, Florida 32568

KEY PERSONNEL

Clay R. Campbell
General Manager / CEO
clay@erec.com
Faye Diamond
Manager of Administration / CFO
faye@erec.com
Sonya Dooley
Director of Finance
sonya@erec.com
Nick Jackson
Director of Member Services
nick@erec.com
Sabrina Owens
Manager of Marketing
sabrina@erec.com
Alex Scanlon
Manager of Engineering
ascanlon@erec.com
Wesley Scott
Manager of Corporate Services
wesley@erec.com
Earl Youngblood
Manager of Operations
eyoungblood@erec.com
Derek Bridwell
Manager of Information Technology
derek@erec.com